Monday, April 23, 2012

Monday Musings...Looking for

In the tradition of Rachel Gibson, Jill Shalvis, Kristen Ashley, Shelly Laurenston I am looking for some suggestions on funny books, any suggestions?

I can't think of any erotica that is laugh out loud funny, any thoughts here?

Recommendations so far,
Ain't She SweetLady Be Good (Wynette, Texas #2)The Corset DiariesHard Day's KnightAgnes and the HitmanThe Bentleys Buy a BuickWhiskey Rebellion (An Addison Holmes Mystery #1)Talk Me Down (Tumble Creek, #1)

2 comments:

  1. Susan Elizabeth Phillips, which has steamy scenes, but isn't erotic, per se. Lady Be Good, Ain't She Sweet

    Early Kate MacAllister: The Corset Diaries, A Hard Day's Knight

    Quick note: I don't think you have all your Monday Musing labeled, 'cause I was looking for an old one to read some responses and it's not showing up when I search by label. :-(

    ReplyDelete
  2. Yeah I can't think of any "erotic" ones that are really funny :-/ I'll be interested to see if anyone comes up with some!

    I liked (with goodreads links):
    Bentleys Buy A Buick http://bit.ly/JC8ipH

    Agnes and the Hitman http://bit.ly/I8lC5I

    Whiskey Rebellion http://bit.ly/JC8KnJ (don't let the bad cover scare you awawy)

    and the Tumble Creek Series http://bit.ly/I5lguS

    ReplyDelete